Skip to content

Hybrid Electric Vehicles Service & Maintenance - Part 1

Hybrid Electric Vehicles Service & Maintenance - Part 1

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM) (CDT)

Description

Join us for a FREE cutting-edge, live online training course

Presented by Delphi Technologies, Duration approx. 1-1/2 hours 

12 p.m. Pacific Time | 1 p.m.  Mountain Time | 2 p.m. Central Time | 3 p.m. Eastern Time

The AutoZone-produced course will focus on: 

• Understand the Importance of safety while servicing hybrid electric vehicles
• Identify various hybrid platforms and configurations
• Enter service or inspection modes
• Understand the similarities and differences in the hybrid brake systems in comparison to traditional vehicles

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Event Contact
Doug Myers
Send Email
Categories
Webinar - Includes Wednesday Webinars
Training
Education
Mechanical Repair
Technician & Technical
Owners
Powered By GrowthZone